Georgia Manufacturing Expo Logo Register to attend the Georgia Manufacturing Expo - Click Here!
Expo DetailsPledgePress - TestimonialsLeadershipPartnered with Buy from Georgia
Spotlighting the Best of Georgia's Manufacturing
Georgia Manufacturing Expo
Register Now! Platinum Sponsor Gwinnett Daily Post
Expo Details
Press - Testimonials
Buy from Georgia

Our Leadership and Advisory Board
An Amazing Team, Working For Georgia

The Honorary Advisory Board
The Honorary Advisory Board consists of focused team, leaders representing a diverse group of organizations and companies - all involved within the manufacturing industry in various ways. This board convenes to offer strategic ideas for the Georgia Manufacturing Expo:

Dr. Dan Kaufman, President of Gwinnett Chamber
Cris Tarquinio, Regional CFO of Ryerson
Clyde Strickland, Founder of Metro Waterproofing
Jim Jones, Vice President of Dixie Industrial Finishing
Gus Whalen, Chairman, Warren Featherbone Foundation
Jim Severnak, Volunteer, Georgia DECA and Department of Education Marketing Certification
J.K. Murphy, Vice President/Content of Gwinnett Daily Post - Southern Community Newspapers Inc.
Sharon Bartels, President of Gwinnett Technical College
Jimmy Adams, President of The Adams Companies Inc.
Scott Luton, Founding Partner of Riverwood Associates


The Georgia Manufacturing Expo Leadership Team
In addition to the Honorary Advisory Board, the Georgia Manufacturing Expo relies on a distinguished group of leaders to carry out a wide variety of duties.

Elizabeth Wright, Founder of Networking Works
Ed Bishop, Sales and Service Manager of Murray Plastic
Denise Lawrence, Development Consultant of My Charity Consultants
Monique Murray, Marketing Consultant at My Charity Consultants
Charlie Post, President of TSI Solutions
Nathaniel Thomas McGill, partner at Life is My Movie Entertainment
Lance Lessard, Territory Development Manager at MLC CAD Systems
Karen Backus, Field Agent for Avion Energy
Steve and Vivian Eckman, Owners of Minuteman Press Duluth
Ward Council, Attorney
Michelle Harris, Marketing Director at W&K Industrial Services
Cindi Lipper, Sales Manager at Impact Staffing
Ann Sechrist, Director, Economic Development at Gwinnett Technical College
Tom Klatt, President of KD ManufacturingTom Klatt
Alex Simmer, Vice President at Bank of North Georgia
Blake Sanchex, President & CEO of Pyrodynamics




Leader Login

Nominate a Georgia Manufacturer of the Year